What's the recipe for hand sanitizer?

ingredients for hand sanitizer are two thirds cup isopropyl alcohol (91% or greater, one third cup aloe Vera gel, 5 drops of any essential oil for scent. You can also add 5 drops of vitamin E oil for hand softening.

---

2 thirds cup 99 percent rubbing alcohol (isopropyl alcohol) or ethanol 1 third cup aloe vera gel 8 to 10 drops essential oil, optional

---

One recipe for hand sanitizer is plain vodka. Also used is two thirds of a cup of rubbing alcohol mixed with aloe vera gel. The aloe can be mixed according to your desired consistency to add moisture to the skin.

---

two thirds cup 99% Isopropyl alcohol, one third cup 92% aloe vera gel, 8 - 10 drops essential oils.

---

A simple recipe for hand sanitizer, is two-thirds cup of rubbing alcohol (also called isopropyl alcohol) and a third-cup of aloe vera gel. The rubbing alcohol should be 90 percent or higher. You can substitute it for alcohol from the liquor store, but it needs to be at least 180 proof.

---

Ingredients: two thirds cup 99% rubbing alcohol (isopropyl alcohol) or ethanol. one third cup aloe vera gel. 8-10 drops essential oil, optional (such as lavender, lemongrass, eucalyptus, peppermint, orange)