What are the nutritional benefits of poppy seeds?

Amount Per 1 tbsp 8.8 g Calories 46 Total Fat 3.7 g 5% Saturated fat 0.4 g 2% Cholesterol 0 mg 0% Sodium 2 mg 0% Potassium 63 mg 1% Total Carbohydrate 2.5 g 0% Dietary fiber 1.7 g 6% Sugar 0.3 g Protein 1.6 g 3% Vitamin C 0% Calcium 12% Iron 4% Vitamin D 0% Vitamin B6 0% Cobalamin 0% Magnesium 7%