What is the nutrition of pineapple?

According to verywellfit dot com one cup of pineapple chunks which is approximately one hundred and sixty five grams, provides 82 calories, point 9 grams of protein, 22 grams of carbohydrates, and point 2 grams of fat. Pineapple is an excellent source of vitamin C.