What's the biggest train in the world?

The Ghan is the world's longest passenger train in operation,there was a one-off service that ran back in 1991 that even eclipsed this.A passenger train created by the National Belgian Railway Company measured 5,685ft, almost 1.1 miles, and consisted of 70 coaches pulled by one electric locomotive.