Who wrote the song once i was seven years old?

Danish soul band Lukas Graham wrote the song 7 Years, which contains the line, "Once I was 7 years old, my mama told me, go make yourself some friends or you'll be lonely."

---

Many people sang that song: Lukas Graham in 2016, Conor Maynard in 2016, Jasmine Thompson in 2016, Travis Atreo in 2016, and Megan Nicole in 2016. The credit for who was first was Lukas Graham.