Where do mustard trees grow?

Mild white mustard trees grow wild in North Africa, the Middle East, and Mediterranean Europe, and has spread farther by long cultivation. Oriental mustard, originally from the foothills of the Himalaya, is grown commercially in India, Canada, the United Kingdom, Denmark, and the United States.