Tell me about all the star wars movies?

Episodes 1-3 are the rise and fall of Anakin Skywalker. Episode 4-6 are how the rebellion overthrow of the galactic empire which is a fascist dictatorship. Episodes 7-9 are about a girl name Ray. Rogue one is about the stilling of the plans of the Death Star. Solo’s is not worth watching.