Is there such thing as a seventy foot tall ketchup bottle?

According to Roadside America, Built in 1949 in Collinsville, IL, the World's Largest Catsup Bottle celebrated its 65th anniversary in 2014. ... Nearly 70 feet tall, atop a 100-foot-tall steel tower, it could hold up to 640,000 bottles of regular catsup (or 100,000 gallons of water).