How long should i broil a pork chop?

How long should i broil a pork chop Broiling Times Smaller chops approximately 4-5 minutes per side. 3/4 inch chops approximately 7-8 minutes per side. 1 inch chops approximately 9-10 minutes per side.

---

The size of your chops determines how long they should be broiled: Smaller chops should take 4-5 minutes per side 3/4 inch chops should take 7-8 minutes per side 1 inch or more chops should take 8-10 minutes per side