Do you know who freddy fazbear is?

Yes. Freddy Fazbear is the titular character in the Five Nights at Freddy's video-game franchise. Freddy Fazbear is a brown animatronic bear possessed with the spirit of a passed away child out for revenge, who is attempting to harm the night guard you play as in the game.