How much money does ryan from ryan's world make?

The highest-earning YouTube star in the world is an 8-year-old kid who makes millions reviewing toys online. Ryan Kaji, of YouTube's Ryan ToysReview, generated $22 million in revenue in a single year from his YouTube fame, according to Forbes in its latest report on YouTuber earnings.