What are the citrus fruits?

Lemon, lime, orange, grapefruit, ugli fruit, kumquats

---

There are literally hundreds of species of citrus, here are a few: Amanatsu, Blood orange,Bushukan,Etrog,Grapefruit, Kabosu,Key lime,Kinnow,Kiyomi,Kumquat, Lemon,Lime,Mandarin orange,Orange, Oroblanco, Papeda, Lemandarin, Satsuma,Tangerine,Shangjuan,Sudachi,Tangelo, &Yuzu