What was napoleon dynamite brother's name?

Napoleon's brother was named Kip and was played by Aaron Ruell. Kipland Ronald "Kip" Dynamite, age 32, is unemployed and boasts of spending hours on Internet chat rooms with his girlfriends and aspiring to be a cage fighter.