Tell me girl names that start with a j.?

according to bump dot com, Jade, Julia, Jane, Josephine, Jennifer, Jackson, Jasmine, Juliana, Joy, Jayda, Jaliyah, Janelle, are just a few of the names that start with the letter J.

---

Some girl names that start with J are Julia, Julissa, Julie, Jacqueline, Jennifer, and Jane.