When did the queen of sheba live?

The Queen of Sheba, Arabic Bilqīs, Ethiopian Makeda, flourished during the 10th century BCE, according to Jewish and Islamic traditions. She was the ruler of the kingdom of Sabaʾ (or Sheba) in southwestern Arabia.