Can you refreeze corn?

Can you refreeze corn? You can refreeze corn, peas, broccoli, carrots, spinach, kale without worry, because their quality won't drastically change. You still are going to get the best out of it after cooking. Just remember to do that only once. But no matter what, do not refreeze food more than once