Does sriracha sauce need to be refrigerated?

Here's a full Sriracha ingredients, but in short, it contains red jalapeño, garlic, vinegar, sugar, and salt, along with thickening agents and preservatives. That's a very simple hot sauce, so it can last months – even years – opened in a cupboard without concern. So no need to refrigerate Sriracha