How many beers are in a keg of beer?

A standard keg in the United States is a half barrel, or 15.5 gallons. A gallon holds 128 ounces, and a standard beer is 12 ounces, so a keg of beer would come to 165 twelve-ounce beers (or 124 sixteen-ounce pints).