How strong is the vacuum of space?

Space is vacuum but that simply means "empty" (mostly), what it doesn't mean is "works like your vacuum cleaner".

---

The phrase “the vacuum of space” simply means the emptiness of space. Space does not have a literal vacuum, if it did, it’d probably be a Dyson.