Who are the top five n. f. l. players of all time?

If we can agree that quarterbacks are the best players on the field, then the best 5 quarterbacks of all time (according to NFL.com) are: Tom Brady, Joe Montana, Peyton Manning, Johnny Unitas, and Otto Graham.