Which university has produced the most u. s. president?

Harvard University with 7 presidents: John Adams, John Quincy Adams, Theodore Roosevelt, Franklin D. Roosevelt, John F. Kennedy, and from their law school, Rutherford B. Hayes and Barack Obama.