Who is the fourth angel?

Phanuel is the name given to the fourth angel who stands before God in the Book of Enoch (ca. 300 BC), after the angels Michael, Raphael, and Gabriel. Other spellings of Phanuel (Hebrew: פְּנוּאֵל Phənū'êl) include Paniel, Peniel, Penuel, Fanuel, Orfiel, and Orphiel. His name means "the face of God"