What's the average weight for someone five six?

An average Female of 5 feet 6 inch should weigh around 117 to 143 pounds, and male should weigh around 128 to 156 pounds.

---

According to the standard BMI chart, a healthy weight for someone 5 feet 6 inches is between 118 and 148 pounds.