Can you freeze cream filled donuts?

You can freeze cream filled donuts but the results may not be good. When the cream filling thaws out it may separate and become runny.

---

Depending on the kind of creme filling, creme filled donuts may be frozen. A pastry cream type filling, similar to a pudding, may not freeze well, since the filling may break and turn weepy.