What town is yellowstone in?

Yellowstone is not located in a town. It is a huge park located in three states: Idaho, Montana, and Wyoming. 96 percent of it is located in Wyoming, 1 percent in Idaho and 3 percent in Montana.

---

Yellowstone is the town in the Yellowstone series