Which country has more land?

The largest country in the world is Russia with a total area of 17,098,242 Kilometers² (or 6,601,665 miles²) and a land area of 16,376,870 Kilometers² (or 6,323,142 miles²), equivalent to 11% of the total world's landmass of 148,940,000 Kilometers² (or 57,510,000 miles²)).