How many records has lamar jackson broken?

Jackson amassed 1,206 rushing yards in 2019, the most yards for a quarterback in a single… Jackson amassed 1,206 rushing yards in 2019, the most yards for a quarterback in a single season in NFL history. The previous record of 1,039 was set in 2006 by Michael Vick of the Atlanta Falcons.