What's a verb that starts with p.?

Verbs that start with p: permit, persist, persuade, pick, propelled, pause, peruse, present, publish, perceive, pledge, propose, paint, participate, pass, pay, peel, penetrate, perform, pick, place, plan, play, plug, point, pop, possess, post, pour, praise, pray, prefer, preserve, pretend, prevent

---

Passing. Plagerize. Peeling. Producing. Panting. Practicing. Painting.