Who is elvis pres?

Elvis Presley is an American singer and actor, known for best selling hits like Jailhouse Rock, All Shook Up, and Suspicious Minds. He was born in 1935 in Tupelo, Mississippi and died on August 16, 1977 at Graceland in Memphis, Tennessee.