What are all the karate belts?

Each studio may be different but white is always first and black always last. A sample belt order would be: white, yellow, orange, green, blue, purple, brown, black.

---

But most importantly to note is that each school, art, and instructor is different when it comes to belts. It is important to note that while there are seven main colors of belts, many schools will add in additional colors.