Who are the fuller house characters?

Main characters Include, D.J. Tanner played by Candace Cameron Bure, Stephanie Tanner played by Jodie Sweetin, Kimmy Gibler played by Andrea Barber, Jesse and Rebecca Katsopolis played by John Stamos and Lori Loughlin ,Joey Gladstone played by Dave Coulier, and Danny Tanner played by Bob Saget.