What are the dog's names in paw patrol?

Original pups are Chase, Zuma, Skye, Rocky, Rubble, and Marshall. Everest and Tracker joined later. There is also Cap'n Turbot and Robo-Dog, but they appear less frequently.

---

The Paw Patrol dogs are: Rocky, Chase, Marshal, Sky, Zuma, Rubble and Everest.