What is schizo tipple?

People with schizotypal personality disorder have odd behavior, speech patterns, thoughts, and perceptions. Other people often describe them as strange or eccentric. People who have this disorder may also dress, speak, or act in an odd or unusual way, be suspicious or paranoid, and have few friends.