What does t. e. l. g. e. m. e. i. r. spell?

T-E-L-G-E-M-E-I-E-R. spells Telgemeier, the last name of comic artist Raina Telgemeier, who is best known for works such as her webcomic "Smile" and graphic novel "Drama."