What's the name of the longest town in the world?

Taumatawhakatangihangakoauauotamateaturipukakapikimaungahoronukupokaiwhenuakitanatahu, a hill on the North Island of New Zealand, holds the world record for being the longest place name on the entire planet, at the length of 85 characters.