How many games were in squid game?

There were six official games but some unofficial ones in the background. The official ones included Red Light, Green Light, also a game where they had to cut a shape out of honeycomb without destroying it, tug-of-war, marbles, one where they crossed a bridge made of glass, and the squid game.