Who is jojo cujo?

Jotaro Kujo is a character from the anime JoJo's Bizarre Adventure. He is the protagonist of season 3, Stardust Crusaders, and features prominently in later seasons. Jotaro is the third and most recurring JoJo of the JoJo's Bizarre Adventure series.