What are the benefits of eating grapefruit?

Eating Grapefruit May Benefit Your Immune System, May Promote Appetite Control, It Has Been Shown to Aid Weight Loss, May Help Prevent Insulin Resistance and Diabetes, May Improve Heart Health, It's High in Powerful Antioxidants, May Reduce the Risk of Kidney Stones.