Who is alexei from stranger things?

Alexei is a recurring character in the third season of Stranger Things. He was a Russian scientist who was forced into working on the Key beneath the Starcourt Mall. He is portrayed by Alec Utgoff.

---

Alexei is a cartoon and slurpee loving Russian scientist who was forced into working on the Key beneath the Starcourt Mall. He is portrayed in the show by actor Alec Utgoff.