Who owns the social media company parlor?

John Matze, Jr. and Jared Thomson founded Parler (French: parler, lit. 'to speak') in Henderson, Nevada in 2018. CEO: John Matze Founder(s): John Matze; Jared Thomson; Reb... Founded: 2018 Headquarters: Henderson, Nevada