Who is the second most watched youtuber?

According to SocialBlade.com rankings, the second most viewed YouTube Channel, as of September 2019, is S-E-T India, with T-Series coming in first. The second most subscribed to YouTube Channel is Pewdiepie, with T-Series coming in first.