How long does it take to beat the modern warfare two campaign?

How long does it take to beat the modern warfare two campaign? about 8 Hours Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II is about 8 Hours in length. If you're a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 16½ Hours to obtain 100% completion.