What is the world's largest instrument?

The Guinness Book of World Records has crowned The Great Stalacpipe Organ as the world's largest instrument. The Stalacpipe Organ is an electrically actuated lithophone located in Luray Caverns, Virginia, USA and spans across 3.5 acres of the cavern.