What's that song that goes it's raining sunshine on the cloudy day?

My Girl; Song by the Temptations; I've got sunshine on a cloudy day; When it's cold outside I've got the month of may; Well I guess you'll say; What can make me feel this way?; My girl; Talkin' 'bout my girl