How much does a movie maker make?

Payscale reports that the median annual salary for a producer in TV and films is just $66,121.However, the typical Hollywood film producer earns $750,000 to $1 million per movie,though first-time producers might make only $250,000.Producers behind monster box office hits can pull in tens of millions