Who are the members of the deal?

The Deele (pronounced like "deal") is an American band from Cincinnati, Ohio who achieved success in the 1980s. The members are Darnell "Dee" Bristol, Kevin "Kayo" Roberson, Carlos "Satin" Greene, Stanley "Stick" Burke and Leon Qui