Who is the female n. f. l. coach?

Jennifer Welter was a defensive coaching intern for the NFL's Arizona Cardinals during their training camp and the 2015 preseason, making her the first female coaching intern in the NFL. More recently, Katie Sowers has been an offensive assistant coach with the San Francisco 49ers since 2017.