Why are chihuahuas so crazy?

Chihuahuas temperament is typically alert, lively, confident, courageous and self-reliant. Chihuahua puppies have big, confident personalities and are mostly indoor dogs. Some owners describe Chihuahuas as having a terrier-like temperament. In short, chihuahuas are little dogs with big personalities

---

Fearful behavior in dogs can be caused by many things. It's often due to lack of socialization. Chihuahuas are just as likely to be good with children as any other kind of dog.