What's leo's horoscope for the year?

General. Leo Horoscope 2022 is curated on the basis of Vedic Astrology and reveals that Leo natives may enjoy a good year in 2022 with financial prosperity and growth in their careers. You may face obstacles in different aspects of life in this year which you can deal with great confidence and skill