Who is darren metropolis?

Dean Metropoulos is a Greek-born, American billionaire businessman & investor who has been dubbed "Mr. Shelf Space" for his absolute dominance over the grocery store shelves in the U.S. Over the past 3 decades, Metropoulos has revived brands from Duncan Hines to Hungry-Man to Vlasic and Twinkies.